Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD

Home > Drama > Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset
Out Of Stock
Free Shipping

Drop Dead Diva DVD Details

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6:Drop Dead Diva is an American legal comedy-drama/fantasy television series that debuted on Lifetime on July 12, 2009. The series was created by Josh Berman and produced by Sony Pictures Television. It stars Brooke Elliott as Jane, a plus size lawyer whose body is inhabited by the soul of a fashion model. Drop Dead Diva seasons 1-6 DVD box set is available now in discount dvd store!

Drop Dead Diva DVD Special Features

Name:Drop Dead Diva
No. of Season:Season: 1,2,3,4,5,6
Created by:Josh Berman
Actors:Brooke Elliott,Margaret Cho,April Bowlby,Kate Levering,Jackson Hurst,Josh Stamberg,Ben Feldman,Lex Medlin,Carter MacIntyre
Release Date:2013
Video Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
Audio Format:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Language:English(Removable Subtitles)

Drop Dead Diva Images

Drop Dead Diva 1-4 image 001Drop Dead Diva 1-4 image 002

Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review Rate this item
( 0 customer reviews )
New Reviews